fbpx
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Home Tags Books

Tag: books

Nightmarch: A Journey Into India’s Naxal Heartlands by Alpa Shah

0
In 2010, just as the Indian government was stepping up its counterinsurgency operations in the country’s Naxal-affected areas, Alpa Shah set out on a...

Half Gods by Akil Kumarasamy

0
HarperCollins India is delighted to announce the publication of Half Gods by Akil Kumarasamy, in India in October this year. A New York Times Book...

Typically Tanya by Taha Kehar

0
In the vein of Moni Mohsin and Saba Imtiaz, a story from modern-day Pakistan about a headstrong woman with equal parts sass and smarts....

Brief Answers to the Big Questions by Stephen Hawking

0
Wednesday, October 17th, 2018 will see publication in India of the final work by Professor Stephen Hawking – in BRIEF ANSWERS TO THE BIG QUESTIONS, the world-famous cosmologist,...

Book Review – Kartikeya and his Battle with the Soul Stealer

0
Book Title: Kartikeya and His Battle with the Soul Stealer Author: Usha Narayanan Format: Paperback Genre: Mythology Fiction Book Title: The title of the book is ' Kartikeya and...

Hot off the Press – Reham Khan

0
An inspirational tale from a woman who fought for respect and for her identity on her own terms, a survivor, and a winner   In clear,...

POPULAR STORIES

FEATURED